How Are We Doing?

We know our standards for the best customer service sit well above the rest, because you’ve told us so. We feel great about how we treat our customers – our neighbors – but we don’t know how you really feel until we ask. Payne Volkswagen is focused foremost on your happiness, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Fuentes 10 Mar 2017
Ask for my twin Jorge Fuentes he is awesome to work with
5 rate
Arnold Sepulveda 10 Mar 2017
Always the BEST service and the BEST deals, as they say REGARDLESS!!
5 rate
Jose Antonio Ramirez 10 Mar 2017
Go see Juan Rodriguez, he put me in my 2017 Chevy Spark and it's my first new car.
5 rate
Marc Lucio 10 Mar 2017
This is the place to buy your next car. This place is AWESOME. They don't trick you and make you wait for hours to get approved. They are on point. George Fuentes the finance manager is a ROCKSTAR he got my deal within an hour. Got me a lower interest rate with the same bank I applied for at the oth...er big car dealership. My payment was almost $100 less a month. And the car was the exact same one at the exact same price. There is one thing you can always depend on this dealership, it is they are honest and really try to give you the best deal not fill their pockets. Thanks George Fuentes. Show more
5 rate
Claudia Patty Magallon 10 Mar 2017
If your in the market for a great deal on a vehicle stop by and visit with Genaro De Anda he provides excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable on his inventory!!
5 rate
JuanCarlos Delgadillo 10 Mar 2017
It’s a nice elegant clean agency. Recommendations to employees to be more friendly and attentive to customers. Also, to have cookies or something for the morning coffee.
5 rate
Roberto Molina 10 Mar 2017
The salesman was a true professional, never pushy and always polite, they sure made a lasting impression on me, if I buy another car I'm coming here.
5 rate
Franky Tafolla 10 Mar 2017
Love the environment, they don't leave you waiting. They actually talk to you unlike other places. Very friendly!
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.