How Are We Doing?

We know our standards for the best customer service sit well above the rest, because you’ve told us so. We feel great about how we treat our customers – our neighbors – but we don’t know how you really feel until we ask. Payne Volkswagen is focused foremost on your happiness, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Singleterry 10 Mar 2017
Fast customer service
5 rate
Zeke N 10 Mar 2017
Love it awesome service
5 rate
Francisco Martinez 10 Mar 2017
good job.. Mr. Payne.. Go Cowboys
5 rate
Bense Bernal 10 Mar 2017
I love the service and people are great
5 rate
Elva.C Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
Extremely in love!
5 rate
Charlie Adelle Charles 10 Mar 2017
Manny is great!! And he doesn't stop helping you get the car you want. I'm more then sure I'll be driving out with my new car this week!
5 rate
Gisela Ochoa 10 Mar 2017
Thank you to Raquel Zapata for all her help on selling us a Chevy Tahoe. I love my vehicle and the service was absolutely great! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend Payne!
5 rate
Anna Alcazar-Rivera 10 Mar 2017
Stopped by Ed Payne motors to see what they had available in trucks. My childhood friend Raquel Zapata-Ambriz came out to assist me with a truck. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle look for Raquel..... she's amazing!!!
5 rate
Raquel Zapata-Ambriz 10 Mar 2017
Amazing Sales team and Amazing Management. Great to be part of this establishment.
5 rate
Maria Maldonado 10 Mar 2017
From the moment I drove in to the moment I walked into the door it was like I was visiting family. Incredible service, attention to details, many finance options available and extras! Thank you Raquel for world class service!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.