How Are We Doing?

We know our standards for the best customer service sit well above the rest, because you’ve told us so. We feel great about how we treat our customers – our neighbors – but we don’t know how you really feel until we ask. Payne Volkswagen is focused foremost on your happiness, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose Murillo 10 Mar 2017
Very cool people very helpful and they try their best to make sure you go home with a new ride thanks to Ernesto naveja for my 2016 Chevy Silverado
5 rate
Jose Luis Meza 10 Mar 2017
Thank you josh Villarreal for the help and having the chance to get on a new vehicle like always thanks for the hot Cheetos Veengasshee
5 rate
Norma Mercado 10 Mar 2017
Absolutely loved customer service!!Joey Barbour is The Man you are lookiing for if you really want a good deal! This guy will make it happen! When other dealers turned us down with no explanation, Joey spoke the truth and made it happen for us! We will definitely come back and get another vehicle wi...th him again! Show more
5 rate
David Huerta 10 Mar 2017
Was given bad news about trading in truck earlier in the week, then get great news that it was possible to trade in my truck without breaking the bank. Thanks to Alejandro Belmares for the help
5 rate
Eddie Solis 10 Mar 2017
Gilbert was very helpful with helping me select a truck I liked.
5 rate
Sylvia Cortez 10 Mar 2017
Payne Weslaco motors was a great experience. Andy Trevino in sales. And Jorge in the finance department was understanding and explained all the details and went that extra mile for me to purchase my vehicle thanks guys i love my new truck!
5 rate
Franky Tafolla 10 Mar 2017
Love the environment, they don't leave you waiting. They actually talk to you unlike other places. Very friendly!
5 rate
Roberto Molina 10 Mar 2017
The salesman was a true professional, never pushy and always polite, they sure made a lasting impression on me, if I buy another car I'm coming here.
5 rate
JuanCarlos Delgadillo 10 Mar 2017
It’s a nice elegant clean agency. Recommendations to employees to be more friendly and attentive to customers. Also, to have cookies or something for the morning coffee.
5 rate
Claudia Patty Magallon 10 Mar 2017
If your in the market for a great deal on a vehicle stop by and visit with Genaro De Anda he provides excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable on his inventory!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.