How Are We Doing?

We know our standards for the best customer service sit well above the rest, because you’ve told us so. We feel great about how we treat our customers – our neighbors – but we don’t know how you really feel until we ask. Payne Volkswagen is focused foremost on your happiness, and we are always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
237 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RGVMAMA 01 Nov 2018
After test driving the Passat with Ivan, a very attentive sales rep, I knew I was sold. The car sold itself, but with the determination of Ivan and his sales manager Roger Davila, they were able to offer me a competitive price for the Passat and a very acceptable trade-in value for my old car that k...ept me from shopping in San Antonio. That’s a win for me, Ivan & Roger, and the RGV. Thank you guys, I love my car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
p_rdz 23 Aug 2018
The Brownsville team at Payne Auto are very attentive. Received exceptional service from salesman Guillermo Perez, who worked very hard to get the deal on a car with the financing team on the car I wanted. Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mgjr 17 Aug 2018
My wife and I are very happy with the service provided overall experience was great. The service was fast we were set to go in our new vehicle in no time. Joel Sanchez from payne volkswagen in Brownsville is a great salesman. We purchased a volkswagen Tiguan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aurora,trevino1974 11 Aug 2018
It was a great experience and excellent help the sales person ROGER DAVILA that help me make my decision in buy my new car. AWESOME!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Volkswagen, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single use...d vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Volkswagen including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Volkswagen today! Show more
0 rate
Gabino Reyna 10 Mar 2017
Great Service and people
5 rate
Florizel Herrera Vazconcelos 10 Mar 2017
Me encanta el servicio de este lugar calido respetuoso rapido
5 rate
Rigoberto Loya 10 Mar 2017
Service was very fast. Receptionist was friendly and the coffee was good
5 rate
Frank Gomez 10 Mar 2017
Excellent service from Gabriel Cantu. Very attentive sales person.
5 rate
Priscilla Garcia 10 Mar 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I did have an issue with the service department but ultimately they resolved it after leaving the manager a voicemail. The staff is respectful and there's an easy going environment
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.